01707 875825 ncpc@btinternet.com
Northaw & Cuffley Parish Council

Useful Contacts

Government and Local Government Contacts

The following contact details may be useful depending on what level you wish to reach. Below are contact details of Local Borough councillors representing the area. Your local MP is also listed below.

Your Local Borough Councillors

Councillor Irene Dean

Addr: 42, New Park Road, Newgate Street Village.
SG13 8RF
Email: irene.dean@welhat.gov.uk
Tel:  01707-873-211

Councillor Bernard Sarson

Addr: 69, Selwyn Crescent, Hatfield. AL10 9NW
Email: bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
Tel: 01707-266-836

Councillor George Michaelides

Addr: 19 Great North Road, Brookmans Park Hatfield. AL9 6LB
Email: george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Tel: 01707-644-221

Your Local County Councillor

 Mark Mills-Bishop

Addr: 23, Spicersfield, Flamstead End, Cheshunt, Herts. EN7 6BQ
Tel (Mob): 07506 503318
Email: mark.mills-bishop@hertfordshire.gov.uk


Your Local MP

Charles Walker OBE MP

Addr: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 01992-479972 (Constituency Office) or 0207 219 0338

Return to About Us

Northaw & Cuffley Parish Council

7, Maynard Place, Cuffley, EN6 4JA
Open to Serve the Public
11:30am - 2:30pm
Tuesday to Friday inclusive

T: 01707 875825



Let us bring the news to you

Please subscribe to our newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.