01707 875825 ncpc@btinternet.com

FULL COUNCIL MEETINGS

(All Meeting in Cuffley Small Hall from 7-30 p.m.
except when an alternative venue is notified.)

  • Thursday 18th January
  • Thursday 15th March
  • Thursday 24th May
    • Annual Meeting of the Parish Council.
  • Thursday 14th June
    • (Meeting to approve Annual Return & Statements.)
  • Tuesday 17th July*
    • (*7-30 p.m. Northaw Village Hall)
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Thursday 22nd November

POLICY & RESOURCES COMMITTEE

(All Meetings in the Council Office from 4-00 p.m.)

  • Tuesday 9th January
  • Tuesday 6th March
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Tuesday 13th November

Jason Grocock – Clerk to the Council.

You can download the official notice here:  Planned Council Meetings in 2018